Staff Louveteaux

Meute de la Seeonee

 TotemNomE-MailTéléphone
AurélieAkelaAurélie Cahaylouveteaux-seeonee@scoutsverlaine.be0471/39.60.02
Théo Bracciolouveteaux-seeonee@scoutsverlaine.be
Sacha Dessartlouveteaux-seeonee@scoutsverlaine.be
Arthur Duperoylouveteaux-seeonee@scoutsverlaine.be
Romain Lechanteurlouveteaux-seeonee@scoutsverlaine.be

Meute de l’Arbre de Dahk

 TotemNomE-MailTéléphone
TomAkelaTom Clajotlouveteaux-dahk@scoutsverlaine.be
GéraldineChilGéraldine Cahaylouveteaux-dahk@scoutsverlaine.be0477/98.91.39
Arthur vinettePhaoArthur Vinettelouveteaux-dahk@scoutsverlaine.be
Baptiste Hubertlouveteaux-dahk@scoutsverlaine.be