Staff Louveteaux

Meute de la Seeonee

 TotemNomE-MailTéléphone
AurélieAkelaAurélie Cahaylouveteaux-seeonee@scoutsverlaine.be0471/39.60.02
Théo Bracciolouveteaux-seeonee@scoutsverlaine.be
Sacha Dessartlouveteaux-seeonee@scoutsverlaine.be
Arthur Duperoylouveteaux-seeonee@scoutsverlaine.be
faroFeraoRomain Lechanteurlouveteaux-seeonee@scoutsverlaine.be

Meute de l’Arbre de Dahk

 TotemNomE-MailTéléphone
TomAkelaTom Clajotlouveteaux-dahk@scoutsverlaine.be0471/40.90.78
GéraldineChilGéraldine Cahaylouveteaux-dahk@scoutsverlaine.be0477/98.91.39
Arthur vinettePhaoArthur Vinettelouveteaux-dahk@scoutsverlaine.be
BaptisteBaptiste Hubertlouveteaux-dahk@scoutsverlaine.be
SimonSimon Badotlouveteaux-dahk@scoutsverlaine.be